Member Sign In | Print Page | Contact Us | Register
EXECUTIVE BOARD

Our Organization

The Arizona School Personnel Administrators Association (ASPAA) comprises of hundreds of Human Resources representatives in school districts and other entities throughout the State of Arizona. ASPAA members are encouraged to register and log into the ASPAA website to access various Human Resources information, tools, and other resources.

 

2018-2019 ASPAA Executive Board

 PRESIDENT
     

Laura Elizondo

Avondale Elementary School District   
623-772-5008
lelizon@avondale.k12.az.us

PRESIDENT-ELECT
 

Patti Tussey

Pendergast Elementary School District
623-772-2232
ptussey@pesd92.org

VICE PRESIDENT
 

Jenna Moffitt

Deer Valley Unified School District      
623-445-5053
jenna.moffitt@dvusd.org

VICE PRESIDENT-ELECT
 

 

Susan Lugo, Ed.D.

Creighton Elementary School District  
602-381-6000
slugo@creightonschools.org
 
TREASURER

 

 

Kristi Bushnell

Deer Valley Unified School District       
623-445-5064
kristi.bushnell@dvusd.org

SECRETARY

 

Deby Valadez

Glendale Elementary School District    
623-237-7169
dvaladez@gesd40.org

NORTHERN REGION REPRESENTATIVE

 

 

Becky Wilson

Cottonwood-Oak Creek School District  
928-634-2288
bwilson@cocsd.k12.az.us

CENTRAL REGION REPRESENTATIVE

 

Alexis Wilson

Balsz School District                              
602-629-6461
awilson@balsz.org

SOUTHERN REGION REPRESENTATIVE


 

 

Scott Downs

Sahuarita Unified School District           
520-625-3502
sdowns@sahuarita.net

PAST PRESIDENT

 

Shaun Holmes, Ed.D. 

Mesa Public Schools                              
480-472-0412
slholmes@mpsaz.org

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR


 

Teresa Wong

Glendale Elementary School District      
623-237-7106
twong@gesd40.org

 


 

 

 

Copyright 2019 © Arizona School Personnel Administrators Association (ASPAA). All rights reserved.