Member Sign In | Print Page | Contact Us | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
Teacher Recruitment in 2020 Webinar
5/28/2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
COVID19 & Its Impact on Collective Bargaining Webinar
5/5/2020
Time: 1:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Remembering the Needs of Followers During COVID-19 Webinar
4/22/2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM CDT
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
2020 Arizona Education Job Fairs [Sponsored by Arizona Department of Education]
3/7/2020
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: TBD
2020 Arizona Education Job Fairs [Sponsored by Arizona Department of Education]

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
2020 Arizona Education Job Fairs [Sponsored by Arizona Department of Education]
2/29/2020
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: TBD
2020 Arizona Education Job Fairs [Sponsored by Arizona Department of Education]

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
February Luncheon
2/20/2020
Location: Glendale, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
February Luncheon

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
ASPAA Personnel Academy 2020
1/24/2020 » 4/4/2020
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
January Luncheon
1/16/2020
Location: Chandler, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
January Luncheon

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
ASPAA Holiday Luncheon
12/11/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
ASPAA Holiday Luncheon

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
2019 ASPAA Fall Conference
11/20/2019 » 11/22/2019
Location: Prescott, AZ   
2019 ASPAA Fall Conference
Pre-Conference Session: Benefits Specialist 101
11/20/2019
Location: Prescott, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Copyright 2019 © Arizona School Personnel Administrators Association (ASPAA). All rights reserved.